Blue Bell Day

I scream, you scream, we all scream for FREE Ice Cream!!!! 

 Took the bunch down to the Sylacagua Blue Bell Creameries ice cream parlor to get a delicious scoop today. They weren’t as impressed with viewing the plant as I hoped they’d be but oh well I enjoyed it and pointed out the conveyor belts and cartons being filled and the plant workers busy loading cookies into the hatch and yet they were unmoved! Bah hum bugs!!! I thoroughly enjoyed my very own Praline Pecan scoop🍨 without having to share with any child so that was worth it to me! The minions had cookies and cream, cotton candy, coffee toffee, chocolate chip cookie dough and vanilla. 

Leave a Reply

