Another Birthday 

‘Round here we have back to back Birthdays in September/October. Today I’m thankful for getting to share my birthday with all my peeps. Trey suprised me with an incredible giant size cake made by our friend at Pam’s Place. It was chocolate and white with chocolate icing and M&M’s in the center and crushed all over it! Trey also suprised me with new cloths(skirt, blouse and puffer best I’ve been wanting for years!) and an Eno and Kavu bag to hold my Eno and straps. I also got some very thoughtful gifts from my kiddos. It was a very good day!!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

