My alternate life

Last weekend I slipped back into my hygienist role for the day so I could get some needed continuing education courses. I was so happy to get to reconnect with my partner-in-crime, Mitizy! I sure do miss seeing and working with this lady. She’s a top notch dental hygienist, team mate and friend. I would love to get back to working but just not sure how to manage the time needed to do so and juggling all 7 of the kiddos needs/schedules to make everything run smoothly. Plus I think it would be difficult to find an office that would let me work only 1 day a week, 2 max!!! Still I keep up with my required CEU’s so I can keep my license active so I can return at some point. Hopefully it will once again be with my nutty Mitizy!!! 

    
   

Leave a Reply

