Road Rash

Poor boy, he didn’t have a chance against the asphalt when he wrecked on his long board!

image

image

image

image

image

I’m just kidding!  Morgan’s friend is an aspiring make-up artist and he was the subject today. She has done some pretty incredible bruises and scrapes on her own face that were impressively gruesome! She is quite talented for sure! Just glad this will be off with Noxema and not after weeks or months of healing!

One thought on “Road Rash

  1. Oh my word Morgan! I gasped and showed PawPaw your photo and just felt sick to my stomach when I saw this! Your Daddy actually DID THIS to his face when he was about your age! Your friend is really good. I am so thankful you are not hurt!

    Like

Leave a Reply

