Beta Club

DSC_0101DSC_0104DSC_0109DSC_0087

Trey and I were proud to attend Morgan’s National Junior Beta Club Induction Ceremony. Trey and I are both Beta Club alumni so we are ecstatic to have a Beta baby! Okay, maybe not so much, but we are very proud of Morgan’s assertiveness, character, responsibility and effort in earning High Honors. Not only is he a very good student but also a rising defensive lacrosse player and a mighty sharp-looking young man! I must say I would not protest the boys dressing in this manner more often, so handsome!  Morgan loves his look too wearing his new cloths (jacket, pants, shoes and borrowing one of Trey’s favorite ties) saying, “Man I look good!”, “I look mighty fine!”, “Oh, certainly you can take your picture with me!” and on and on and on!!!  We just love this kid so much! Way to go Morgan!!

DSC_0090DSC_0092DSC_0093DSC_0095DSC_0100DSC_0085DSC_0086

One thought on “Beta Club

Leave a Reply

