Five days

Educational Brick Number 5

Psalm 139:13-16  For you formed my inward  parts; you knitted me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you, for I am  fearfully and wonderfully made.Wonderful are your works; my soul knows it very  well. My frame was not hidden from you,when I was being made in secret,  intricately woven in the depths of the earth. Your eyes saw my unformed  substance; in your book were written, every one of them, the days that were  formed for me, when as yet there was none of them
Read more: http://www.whatchristianswanttoknow.com/bible-verses-about-children-25-inspirational-scripture-quotes/#ixzz1vqlcCF5t

Leave a Reply

